Upcoming Broadcasts

Day Date Broadcast Time (PT) Listen Live
Thursday 8/29/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 8/31/2019 FB: UW vs Eastern Washington 12 noon Listen
Thursday 9/5/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 9/7/2019 FB: UW vs California 7:30 PM Listen
Thursday 9/12/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 9/14/2019 FB: UW vs Hawaii 4:30 PM Listen
Thursday 9/19/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 9/21/2019 FB: UW at BYU TBA Listen
Thursday 9/26/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 9/28/2019 FB: UW vs USC TBA Listen
Thursday 10/3/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 10/5/2019 FB: UW at Stanford TBA Listen
Thursday 10/10/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 10/12/2019 FB: UW at Arizona TBA Listen
Thursday 10/17/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 10/19/2019 FB: UW vs Oregon TBA Listen
Thursday 10/24/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Thursday 10/31/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 11/2/2019 FB: UW vs Utah TBA Listen
Thursday 11/7/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Friday 11/8/2019 FB: UW at Oregon State 7:30 PM Listen
Thursday 11/14/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Thursday 11/21/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Saturday 11/23/2019 FB: UW at Colorado TBA Listen
Wednesday 11/27/2019 Chris Petersen Show 6:00 PM Listen
Friday 11/29/2019 FB: UW vs Washington State 1:00 PM Listen